Agile Master Certified (AMC) Overview

Recent changes in technology, market and expectations have made the way for the implementation of Agile methods and values in many organizations. Agile is based on adaptive planning and continual development. The certification is mainly made for management executives and leaders who intend  to implement Agile in their organization

Agile Master Certified (AMC) Key Features

100% Money Back Guarantee
  • Live Training 10 hours of high-quality e-learning content
  • Live Training 6 Months access validity
  • Live Training Chapter Test
  • Live Training Proctored Online Exam
  • Live Training 95% Passing rate
  • Live Training Certification Exam Included
  • Live Training Access the course from any part of the world
  • Live Training Governing body- Scrum Study

Skills Covered

  • Help team organize, adapt, and perform better
  • Practically apply agile principles to maximise the performance of the team


  • Certified professionals are relevant and marketable in different sectors
  • Growth in the organization
  • Higher pay
  • Work better with your peers

Training Package Options

content will be here

Course Content

  • Agile Master Certified (AMC)

Agile Master Certified (AMC) FAQs

  • How can we earn SEUs for certification renewal?

    There are a number of ways in which SEUs can be earned. You can read here about how to earn your SEUs.

  • What do you mean by PDUs and SEUs?

    PDUs and SEUs are Professional Development Units and Scrum Educational Units, issued by the Project Management Institute and Scrum Alliance, respectively. They can be earned by completing educational training or learning opportunities, which serve to validate your participation and continued proficiency in the principles and practices of Scrum. To maintain your certification from Scrum Alliance, you are required to earn a certain number of SEUs every two years.

  • Where are PDUs and SEUs applicable?

    PDUs and SEUs are credits awarded by the Project Management Institute and the Scrum Alliance respectively. They recognize your dedication to the Agile world through the award of credits for every educational effort you make throughout your career. Scrum Alliance members who hold a credential from Scrum Alliance need to earn SEUs to get re-certified every two years. PDUs are offered by the PMI®, and every PMI® certification, except the CAPM®, requires you to earn a specific number of PDUs per three-year certification cycle.

  • How many PDUs and SEUs will I be eligible for?

    You can get 14-16 PDUs and SEUs by participating in our 2-day training program.